Welcome to my blog…

So I finally finished my first year of uni and I have been thinking about starting a blog for a while so here goes… My names Lily, I’m 4ft 11 and I’m a fashion marketing student studying at the University of Leeds in England. You could’ve probably guessed my blog is going to be a fashion/lifestyle blog. Today is my first day back at home so I’ve finally been able to wear summer clothes because I only had winter clothes for my last stint at uni! It’s been a nightmare wearing jeans and a jumper in this heat the past week, but I’m finally back to my summer wardrobe! Anyway, this is my first summer outfit for 2016 so I thought I share it in my first blog post! This skirt is one of my favourite finds from Topshop because it’s such a gorgeous colour and can be dressed up or down for any occasion.

  • Skirt & Top: Topshop
  • Shoes: Dune
  • Sunglasses: Prada

Leave a Reply

