Happy Birthday to meeeee!

So today is my birthday and it’s Friday 13th, but believe it or not Friday the 13th birthdays are always my best birthdays! But today I have been well and truly spoilt by my boyfriend and family, so I am just going to share some of my birthday highlights…

To start off with it was a blue box morning 😍. Accessories are the key to any outfit and Tiffany pieces are my favourite as they’re a timeless accessory to match any outfit!

My boyfriend then totally surprised me with a Kylie Jenner lipkit!!! I am going to post a review on my lipkit within the next few days, so keep an eye out on my blog!

My day then consisted of my favourite hobby… Shopping as every girl needs a birthday wardrobe refresh! 

Now I am absolutely knackered and finished my night off with my favourite pizza. But my celebrations will continue tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

