Early mornings

Today I decided to get up early and take Moby for a walk in order to get some fresh air for my long day ahead.


Today my day consists of revising for my one and only uni exam, taking my boyfriend to go get his tattoo so I can help him out with the design and then I have got to pick up my little brother from his GCSE exams.


I also tested out my Kylie Jenner lipkit today and I thought I’d show you all what it looks like, I will put up a review of my lipkit later on!

Hope you all have a very productive day!

Xoxo

3 thoughts on “Early mornings

Leave a Reply

