Platform 9 & 3/4

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Today I am on my way to Leeds and I’m halfway on my journey catching the train at the infamous London Kings Cross where Harry Potter catches his train to Hogwarts…

Today on my travels I am supporting comfort as there’s nothing worst than being uncomfy on a journey.


As I’m staying the night my Longchamp bag is coming with me! Makes sense seeing as they’re known for being the best travel bags, right? They’re so spacious and handy when it comes to anything from travelling to work to uni, so just basically every day life!


I love my all black ‘Le Pliage Neo Large Shopper’ and my nude Pom is the perfect accessory!


See ya in a day London 👋🏼

Get the look:

  • Top – Light before dark at Urban Outfitters
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Jacket – Toshop
  • Shoes – Vans
  • Bag – Longchamp at Selfridges
  • Pom – Accessorize
  • Necklace – Tiffany & Co.
5 thoughts on “Platform 9 & 3/4

Leave a Reply

