Swinter style

As you all know I’m from England and therefore am a victim of what I like to call “swinter style” (winter style in the summer). Recently in the UK we have been lucky with warm temperatures and blazing sun however the last couple of days have taken a turn for the worse… The gloomy rain clouds are back with their dreaded bitter winds.


I am a massive wimp in the cold so with any kind of temperature drop I am the first to whip my coat or jumper out. Therefore, today I decided to bring back my leather bomber because it is lightweight and not too thick, just incase the weather picks up (but let’s face it I’m living in false hope).


I also opted for a stripey top to try provide a summer feel to my look, I matched this with a burgandy lip topped off with leather ankle boots for a biker edge.

Get the look:

  • T-shirt – Brandy Melville 
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Leather Bomber – Topshop
  • Boots – Topshop
  • Lipstick – MAC Viva Glam III
11 thoughts on “Swinter style

Leave a Reply

