Italiano 

So, Saturday night was indeed another date night and this time I got to decide where. I really fancied pasta so I decided to go to an Italian restaurant on the seafront called Posillipo.  


I’d never been to Posillipo before but many of my friends and family had recommended it in the past and Italian is my favourite food so I thought I’d give it a try…


Everyone’s recommendations were correct because the food was lush. Both the pasta and pizza my boyfriend and I had was delicious and the table service was of a high standard too. Plus the place was fully booked so that’s always a good sign! I would really recommend this restaurant to anyone in South East England.



As for fashion… it was a nice warm summers evening, thus I decided that swinging summer vibes were necessary, therefore I chose to wear a striped midi skirt paired up with a backless pastel top and heeled sandals with a light frosted lip was perfect for the occasion.

Get the look: 

  • Top – Topshop 
  • Skirt – New Look
  • Jacket – Topshop 
  • Shoes – Topshop
  • Lipstick – ‘Frou’ by MAC
2 thoughts on “Italiano 

Leave a Reply

