Friday!

It’s Friday Friday gotta get down on fridaaaay….

I wish I could be excited to kick back and relax for the weekend but I am busy working all weekend 😭. However the thought of Glastonbury in 2 weeks is getting me through. 

I am so excited to see Adele even though she isn’t my top pick for a festival act, she is going to be incredible live! I haven’t yet decided my glasto fashion as I’m not sure what the weathers going to be like because it’s pretty hit and miss at the moment, but fingers crossed that it’s sunny and warm!

Anyway, in hope that the weather stays like this for Glastonbury I decided to share my OOTD with you all on this sunny friday…

I opted for my favourite pair of ripped skinnies combined with a pair of slide on sandals, a striped crop top, finished with a classic pair of black sunnies!


This look is very simple and easy to achieve for a causal day out!

Get the look: 

  • Crop – Urban Outfitters
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Sandals – Dune
  • Sunglasses – Ray-Ban ‘Meteor’
2 thoughts on “Friday!

Leave a Reply

