Tuck tuck tuck

So today I am absolutely shattered 😴, therefore I decided to keep my outfit casual with a basic tee and pair of skinnies. 


I have tucked in one side of my tee, the half tucked look is very in at the moment and is perfect to style up any casual outfit…

My “Mermaids Don’t do Homework” tee really reflects my idgaf mood today and my round sunnies are the best way to hide my tired puffy eyes, every girls best friend ✌🏼️

Get the look: 

  • T-shirt – Brandy Melville
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Shoes – Topshop 
  • Sunglasses – Lacoste 
2 thoughts on “Tuck tuck tuck

Leave a Reply

