Moroccan Vibes

So today has been a partly productive day as I bought a tent for Glasto but my mood has been dampened (quite literally) with another very dull rainy day in the UK just adding to my worry for the weather next week at Glastonbury 😫. 


Therefore I decided to add a bit of spice to my outfit today in order to attempt to cheer up this dismal day. I decided to wear a Moroccan inspired printed crop in order to add spice with this top featuring a tie up front, of which is very fashionable this season. I’ve paired this top with some ripped skinnies and some brown Chelsea boots to provide an effortless sense of style.


I think Ronnie (my cat) must’ve noticed my fury at this dismal weather in June as he decided to join in with my blogging…


However, he wouldn’t fully cooperate so I don’t see him becoming the next feline sensation any time soon 😂

Get the look:

  • Top – Brandy Melville 
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Boots – Topshop
6 thoughts on “Moroccan Vibes

Leave a Reply

