Zozo

So today I’ve spent the day shopping for fathers day and birthdays with my Mother, whom everyone knows as Zozo. The famous Zozo…. A basic summary of her would be; she always makes me look as pale as a ghost, she constantly copies me, she stalks me and all my friends on social media, she literally has her own abbreviated language but most of all she is nuts and everyone loves her for it.


Since I started my blog she has been so desperate to feature, so I thought today was the perfect opportunity to introduce her to you all… Mainly because I thought her outfit was pretty good today 😂.


 Today she is wearing a tan hat with a grey longline vest with leather trimmings paired with ripped skinnies and buckled sandals. Zozo has an obsession with hats she’s got about 10 of those hats in different colours so she pretty much wears them with every outfit.


Today I went for a simple pastel pink vest, alongside my pastel pink slip ons paired with some skinnies to channel my inner casual city chic. Finished off with some Candy K!

Get our looks:

Me

  • Top – Brandy Melville 
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Shoes – Vans

Zozo

  • Top – Miss Selfridge 
  • Jeans – Topshop 
  • Shoes – Topshop
  • Hat – Orvis
Leave a Reply

