BEYONCÉ

So last night I had one of the best nights everrrrrr as I saw the queen of life Beyoncé on her Formation Tour! I traveled all the way to Cardiff because I am in Spain during her London dates. When the tour got announced I nearly had a breakdown, not joking.

Anyway, she was absolutely A M A Z I N G as always!! I don’t want to spoil it too much if any of you are seeing her throughout the rest of her tour so I’m only going to share a few photos…

She performs so many songs and the amount of hard work and determination that has gone into her set just proves why her tours are always a sell out! Plus her outfits were amazing 😍


I also went a bit cray cray on the merch, no one can resist Bey’s merch… Oops…


As soon as I bought my sweater I had to add it to the rest of my outfit because yanooo fan girl and all that jazz!!

Get the look:

  • Sweater – Beyoncé
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Shoes – Lacoste
  • Hat – Ivy Park
Leave a Reply

