Bake bake bake bake bake bake

As you all know last week it was my boyfriends 22nd birthday whilst we was in Mallorca so yesterday I decided to chill out and bake a cake! Bit late I know but it was impossible to take/bake a cake in Spain!!

Here’s the outcome:


Chocolate fudge cake is everyone’s favourite in my household so that’s what I made. And instead of icing I smothered it in a tub of Nutella topped off with cadburys new “wini eggs” 😜😜.

As this is still a fashion blog I’ll share my baking outfit with you all…


Just a simple pair of black skinnies and stripey tee… My favourite effortless style for the daytime!

Get the look:

  • T-shirt – Topshop
  • Jeans – Topshop
4 thoughts on “Bake bake bake bake bake bake

Leave a Reply

