PARDY PARDY

So this weekend my boyfriend threw a birthday party of which I attended and it was the first time we’ve caught up with people since we got back from Glastonbury and Mallorca so of course we got the inevitable questions of “how was Glastonbury” & “how was your holiday” from each and every individual. But what’s better than catching up with friends over music, drinks and pizza!


The party was more of a casual gathering therefore I thought a sheer pink vest (which is actually my mums) paired with ripped skinnies and heeled sandals was perfect for the occasion! 


As for glam I went for Candy K on the lips with benefits ‘beautiful eyes’ kit on my eye and hoola mixed with rockstar on the cheeks. I also discovered the power of a Lumee case and now I’ve decided that I NEED one ASAP! Unfortunately I forgot to save the Lumee photos from my snapchat so I can’t share them with you, rookie error I know šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼.

Get the look: 

  • Vest – Topshop
  • Jeans – Topshop 
  • Shoes – New Look
Leave a Reply

