Pokemon GO!

Hello my loves!

Has anyone else been sucked into the world of Pokemon go because I know I have! Pokemon was my childhood I had all the merch. But I always wanted to be like Ash and catch my own Pokemon, therefore I absolutely love this game and I think it is a brilliant idea as it has turned everyone’s childhood dreams into a virtual reality and now I have my very own Pikachu 💅🏽💅🏽

That’s enough of my nerdy Pokemon fan girl here’s my ootd for you all!


So for my day of catching Pokemon I decided to wear a simple red floral floppy dress. I absolutely love this dress as it sits perfectly and is so lightweight and comfy, therefore perfect for Pokemon hunting 😉. I paired this dress with a pair of gold sandals and tied my hair in a simple pony tail.

Get the look:

  • Dress – Topshop
  • Sandals – Sole Trader
4 thoughts on “Pokemon GO!

Leave a Reply

