Bohoooo chic

Hello my lovelies!!

Is anyone else from the UK adoring this fabulous weather that we have at the minute 😍😍😍.

Weather like this is what makes me appreciate living on the coast as I can visit the beach anytime that I want and go out on the boat whenever I want. So over the past week in this glorious weather I had to pop down to the beach for a little stroll because there’s nothing better than a fresh coastal breeze and here is my ootd for you all!


With 25+ degrees I thought it was perfect to whip out these yellow boho tied shorts as they’re light weight and breezy! Plus the perfect colour for this weather! I just matched them up with a simple tie front grey vest to provide a boho chic look


As for my hair I decided to try out the space bun look which has become very popular recently and I loved it as it really finished off my look!

Get the look

  • Vest – Brandy Melville
  • Shorts – H&M 
  • Shoes – Havaianas 
2 thoughts on “Bohoooo chic

Leave a Reply

