Augustttt 

Now August has arrived summer seems to have disappeared! However yesterday the sun was shining and it was a perfect opportunity for a costal walk and an ice cold mango juice because I’m in love with the mango ☀️☀️☀️.

I have always loved the beach. However, when I was younger I tended to complain about my hometown as there was never really much to do however days like this and living part time in a city makes me appriciated how lucky I am to live on the coast as the views can be so beautiful!


Due to my love for animals and the beach recently I have become an ambassador for a company called Sand Cloud… The sell the cutest beach towels and every single purchase helps save ocean and marine life!

I have a personal reward code for 25% off, which I can share with abou all if you are interested in supporting marine life as well as buying a dope towel!!! The code is: LilyW25 so get ordering!!!

Anyway… Here’s my outfit of the day for you all….


I decided to go for a simple all black outfit which I paired my distress denim shorts with a lattice black body and dressed it down with a pair of havaianas.

Get the look:

  • Top – Topshop
  • Shorts – Topshop
  • Shoes – Havaianas 
One thought on “Augustttt 

Leave a Reply

